Sepucuk Surat Dari Glugu Duwur Untuk Pujawati

Tuesday, July 28, 1998 I started my first job as a cashier at a supermarket in the town of Ciamis after graduating high school a few months ago, this profession is not a profession that I love, sometimes boredom is always enveloped my mind, there are also some people who say to me, high school- Cleaner useless if only to be a cashier, but all that I did not enter the heart my friend,, Ideals, ideals yeah, it’s possible that at this time I was fighting for, for the sake of the ideals that I would any job as long as halal, including lakoni be a cashier,,, It’s been almost a year I worked here, the employees here are 8 people consists of 5 men and 3 women, and even then not enough, we look for one employee boss woman again, a result Widowati Lia, who was elected as a new employee, he was a friend of classmate during junior past., and rumahnyapun not far from me, I was happy to have a friend go and go home together, each morning I always Lia
went to the house to pick her up, and pulangpun always together, how happy I was then comrades, but the happiness did not last long. there was a best friend at work, called Sri Oktavianingrum, who knows what is in his mind so as to how could he do all this on Lia. Perhaps he was jealous of Honor, as far I can not accept his love, she had always put his heart to me, he’s always watching me but I was not feeling him any less
from him whatever but I really could not love him, even though he was always close to me,,. Lia bawaanya always put bags in the drawer where she worked, morning mood in the supermarket so crowded with visitors, all busy with their activities, At 14.00 I saw from a distance approaching Sri workplace Lia and his movements are very suspicious, and I approached him, Sri so
shocked while holding her purse Lia, I asked Sri: “Sri, you’re doing?” Sri replied “Nothing” continued he walked away, I was so surprised. Lia has antiques that others do not have, namely Cupu Manik, he always put it in a bag, usually The Boss is always borrowing Cupu Manik on Lia, once The Boss approached Lia, Bos: “Lia, I borrow cupu manikmu” Lia “Pa was in the bag, grab wrote itself!” then the boss took it out of the bag Lia, Disaster for Lia, it turns out the boss found a daganya Goods A watch that costs more than a hundred million there in the bag Lia, once the boss like a man possessed., and immediately scolded soundly Lia, lia only be silent and cry, I try to defend lia “Pa,, this is all not as father imagined, lia victims of slander Pa., last I saw
with my own eyes sri to work and holds his briefcase lia Lia” The boss: “alaaah, it’s just you just subterfuge to cover up behavior revelation bejad lover’s “I,” but pa,,,, “The boss:” From this minute lia, I fired you “Be lia so devastated, that afternoon I lia between the parents and I explain everything that has happened, but parents lia could only surrender, he said we can not do anything about it. At night I went to his house Sri, I tried to demand justice. Tok … tok … tok … I knocked on his door sri and sri mother out, “Hey Rev, what yu? was Sri bathe her again, let’s go first” I “need guns ma’am, I’m waiting outside just” Soon Sri exit “Hey Rev, what is it? tumben- tumbenan you into my house? ” Me: “Sri,, I never thought you would do all that at lia, is what’s wrong with Lia, sri?” Sri: “weve me to do?” me: “do not be a hypocrite you alaaaah Sri, you’re right that put the watch in his bag Lia?”
Sri: “but ….?” Then Sri silent and felt guilty. Sri: “Revelation, guns that you’ve ngertiin feeling me, you are aggressive, you know? That I’ve extremely loved you, but you never pay the slightest attention to me, why Yu?” Revelation: “one thing Sri, that I can not love you, it’s your nature that could not be loved, this time I think of you as a sister own
blood, how could you do that to me all Sri?” Sri: “Yes it was because I like guns I want to lose you forever by your side I want to be a lawful “Revelation:” If you want to become a lawful for me, try to adjust as way of life to the right path “Sri:” Definitely Yu, I’ll change, I’ll do anything to get your love , I promise to be a good woman “…

3 thoughts on “Sepucuk Surat Dari Glugu Duwur Untuk Pujawati

  1. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your blog and
    in depth information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

  2. excellent points altogether, you simply received a new
    reader. What could you suggest about your submit that
    you just made a few days in the past? Any positive?

Tinggalkan Balasan

